Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Beginners

Julia Crory

Julia Crory

Beginners Lead Teacher

jcrory@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Amanda Dilorenzo

Amanda DiLorenzo

Beginners Assistant Teacher

adilorenzo@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Director of Beginners, Children’s House and Lower Elementary Programs

kmcelhinney@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Laura Ramsey

Laura Ramsey

Beginners Assistant Teacher

lramsey@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SYDNEY SCOTT

Sydney Scott

Beginners Assistant Teacher

sscott@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
CRYSTAL SETTE

Crystal Sette

Beginners Lead Teacher

csette@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Children's House

STEPHEN GAY

Stephen Gay

Children’s House Lead Teacher

sgay@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
MEREDITH KATTER

Meredith Katter

Learning Specialist

mkatter@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SANAA KAZI

Sanaa Kazi

Children’s House Lead Teacher

skazi@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Director of Beginners, Children’s House and Lower Elementary Programs

kmcelhinney@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SUSHMITA PRABHAKAR

Sushmita Prabhakar

Children’s House Assistant Teacher

sprabhakar@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
VAISHALI SABNIS

Vaishali Sabnis

Children’s House Assistant Teacher

vsabnis@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
KRISTIN TEGG

Kristin Tegg

Children’s House Lead Teacher

ktegg@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Lower Elementary

SUZANNE BERRIER

Suzanne Berrier

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

sberrier@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SARAH FALCONE

Sarah Falcone

Lower Elementary Lead Teacher, Lower Elementary Program Coordinator

sfalcone@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
NATALIE FERREIRA

Natalie Ferreira

Lower Elementary Lead Teacher

nferreira@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JEN JOHNSON

Jen Johnson

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

jjohnson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
MEREDITH KATTER

Meredith Katter

Learning Specialist

mkatter@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Director of Beginners, Children’s House and Lower Elementary Programs

kmcelhinney@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Upper Elementary

MARIA CUNHA

Maria Cunha

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher

mcunha@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
DAN D’AMORE

Dan D’Amore

STEM Teacher, Upper Elementary Science Teacher, Middle School Science Teacher

ddamore@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
ETHAN DAUPHINAIS

Ethan Dauphinais

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher

edauphinais@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
KATHLEEN PRINCI

Kathleen Princi

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

kprinci@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JAY SCHEURLE

Jay Scheurle

Head of School, Director of Upper Elementary and Middle School Programs

jscheurle@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
KIRSTEN WRIGHT

Kirsten Wright

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher, Upper Elementary Program Coordinator

kwright@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Middle School

DAN D’AMORE

Dan D’Amore

STEM Teacher, Upper Elementary Science Teacher, Middle School Science Teacher

ddamore@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
LORI FOX

Lori Fox

Middle School Humanities Teacher, Middle School Program Coordinator

lfox@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
BEATRIZ MUELLER

Beatriz Mueller

Spanish Teacher

bmueller@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JAY SCHEURLE

Jay Scheurle

Head of School, Director of Upper Elementary and Middle School Programs

jscheurle@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
TIM WILKINS

Tim Wilkins

Middle School Math Teacher

twilkins@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Specialists

STEPHEN DEFLORIO

Stephen DeFlorio

Teacher/Naturalist

sdeflorio@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
CATHERINE KARP

Catherine Karp

Art Teacher

ckarp@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
DEB LARSON

Deb Larson

Director of Athletics & Physical Education Teacher

dlarson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
BEATRIZ MUELLER

Beatriz Mueller

Spanish Teacher

bmueller@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
STEPHEN PIXLEY

Stephen Pixley

Music and Drama Teacher

spixley@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Staff

ELISABETH ANDERSON

Elisabeth Anderson

Front Desk Receptionist

eanderson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
LAURA CARRIER

Laura Carrier

Director of Communications

lcarrier@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
PEGGY DISARCINA

Peggy DiSarcina

Interim Business Manager

pdisarcina@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
ANTONELLA FUCHSER

Antonella Fuchser

Director of Auxiliary Programs

afuchser@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
LESLIE GROSSMAN

Leslie Grossman

Director of Enrollment Management

lgrossman@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
MEREDITH KATTER

Meredith Katter

Learning Specialist

mkatter@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
ANNA KRITSELIS

Anna Kritselis

Director of Technology

itsupport@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
DEBBIE LUSTIBER

Debbie Lustiber

Admission Assistant. IT Support

dlustiber@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Kellie McElhinney-Mancini

Director of Beginners, Children’s House and Lower Elementary Programs

kmcelhinney@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JEFFREY NELSON

Jeffrey Nelson

Director of Facilities

jnelson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
KATIE RAE

Katie Rae

School Nurse

krae@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JAY SCHEURLE

Jay Scheurle

Head of School, Director of Upper Elementary and Middle School Programs

jscheurle@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio