2023-24 Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Beginners

Mya Barber-Mingo

Beginners Program Assistant Teacher

mbarbermingo@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Dipika Bhavsar

Beginners Program Assistant Teacher

dbhavsar@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Evan Clancy

Beginners Program Lead Teacher

eclancy@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Aura Garcia

Beginners Program Assistant Teacher

agarcia@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Chiara Pidatella

Beginners Program Assistant Teacher

cpidatella@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SYDNEY SCOTT

Sydney Scott

Beginners Program Lead Teacher

sscott@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Amanda Dilorenzo

Amanda Tucker

Beginners Program Lead Teacher

atucker@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Isabelle Winslow

Beginners Program Assistant Teacher

iwinslow@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Children's House

Andrea Kittay

Children’s House Assistant Teacher

akittay@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Heather Krom

Children’s House Lead Teacher

hkrom@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Ashlyn Pineiro

Children’s House Assistant Teacher

apineiro@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SUSHMITA PRABHAKAR

Sushmita Prabhakar

Children’s House Lead Teacher

sprabhakar@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Supriya Singh

Children’s House Assistant Teacher

ssingh@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
KRISTIN TEGG

Kristin Tegg

Children’s House Lead Teacher
Children’s House Program Coordinator

ktegg@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Lower Elementary

SARAH FALCONE

Sarah Falcone

Lower Elementary Lead Teacher
Lower Elementary Program Coordinator

sfalcone@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Natalie Ferreira

Lower Elementary Lead Teacher

nferreira@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Jen Johnson

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

jjohnson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
Linda Williams

Linda Williams

Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher

lwilliams@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Upper Elementary

ETHAN DAUPHINAIS

Ethan Dauphinais

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher
Upper Elementary Program Coordinator

edauphinais@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Mary Morse

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher

mmorse@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Courtney Nettell

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

cnettell@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Lynne Newman

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher

lnewman@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Middle School

LORI FOX

Lori Fox

Middle School Humanities Teacher
Middle School Program Coordinator

lfox@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
TIM WILKINS

Tim Wilkins

Middle School Math Teacher

twilkins@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Specialists

Kyle Chamberlain

Naturalist

kchamberlain@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
CATHERINE KARP

Catherine Karp

Art Teacher

ckarp@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Gaby Lage

Children’s House and Lower Elementary Spanish Teacher

glage@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Matthew Moncreaff

PE Teacher & Director of Athletics

mmoncreaff@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
BEATRIZ MUELLER

Beatriz Mueller

Upper Elementary and Middle School Spanish Teacher
Director of Diversity

bmueller@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
STEPHEN PIXLEY

Stephen Pixley

Music and Drama Teacher

spixley@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Staff

ELISABETH ANDERSON

Elisabeth Anderson

Front Desk Receptionist

eanderson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
SUZANNE BERRIER

Suzanne Berrier

Classroom Assistant

sberrier@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Meaghan Brazell

Business Operations Assistant

mbrazell@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Caroline Brinkley

Learning Specialist

cbrinkley@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Laura Carrier

Director of Communications

lcarrier@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Amy Daly

Classroom Assistant

adaly@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Nicole DeRosa

Director of Business Operations

nderosa@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Linda Dziedzinski

Afternoon Front Desk Receptionist

ldziedzinski@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Bonnie Fitzpatrick

Annual Giving and Community Events Manager

bfitzpatrick@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Antonella Fuchser

Director of Auxiliary Programs

afuchser@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
ANNA KRITSELIS

Anna Kritselis

Director of Technology

itsupport@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Peter Luy

Technology Assistant

ittech@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
BEATRIZ MUELLER

Beatriz Mueller

Upper Elementary and Middle School Spanish Teacher
Director of Diversity

bmueller@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio
JEFFREY NELSON

Jeffrey Nelson

Director of Facilities

jnelson@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Amy O’Sullivan

School Nurse

aosullivan@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Erin Palmer

Director of Enrollment Management

epalmer@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Amy Rothstein

School Nurse

arothstein@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Jamie Steckart

Interim Head of School

jsteckart@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Joanna Steffey

Learning Specialist

jsteffey@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio

Lee Waterhouse

Education Director

lwaterhouse@oakmeadow.org

Show/hide bio