Contact Us

For admission information,  please go to our Request Admission Information page.




    Oak Meadow School

    2 Old Pickard Lane
    Littleton, MA 01460

    info@oakmeadow.org
    Phone: 978-486-9874
    Fax: 978-486-3269

    Head of School
    Jay Scheurle
    jscheurle@oakmeadow.org
    Jay’s Blog

    Director of Enrollment Management
    Erin Palmer
    epalmer@oakmeadow.org

    Education Director 
    Lee Waterhouse
    lwaterhouse@oakmeadow.org

    Program Coordinator for the Toddler Program (ages 15 months to 3 years old)
    Amanda Tucker
    atucker@oakmeadow.org

    Program Coordinator for the Children’s House Program (ages 3 to 6 years old)
    Kristin Tegg
    ktegg@oakmeadow.org

    Program Coordinator for the Lower Elementary Program (grades 1-3)
    Sarah Falcone
    sfalcone@oakmeadow.org

    Program Coordinator for the Upper Elementary Program (grades 4–6)
    Ethan Dauphinais
    edauphinais@oakmeadow.org

    Program Coordinator for the Middle School Program (grades 7–8)
    Lori Fox
    lfox@oakmeadow.org