Board of Trustees

Oak Meadow School’s Board of Trustees provides strategic leadership in support of our school’s mission. The board makes long-term decisions, provides financial management, and communicates regularly with the Head of School to ensure excellence in education for the current and future children of Oak Meadow.

As the Head of School manages day-to-day activities, the Board’s mission is to preserve and protect the long-term health and well-being of the school.

2022–2023 Board of Trustees:

Chair – Tamsin Mansley
Vice-Chair – Liz Macarilla
Treasurer – Heather Hagerty
Clerk – Sundar Balasubramanian

Kimberly Alley
Queen Allotey-Pappoe
Kate Arcieri
Silvia Zaharinova Dubinsky
Peter Fidrych
Kristin FitzGerald
Kerry Flatley
Vivek Gupta
Hilary Maglothin
Michael Matthews
Paul Osenar
Lauren Raica
Jay Scheurle
Darlene VanStone
Eileen Williston